Where buy

Dandruff

Dandruff  is a chronic syndrome characterized by excessive formation of dead epidermal scales. This disease is most frequently manifested on hairy part of a head. With dandruff, the skin cells of the scalp are cleared twice as fast as in normal state.

Statistically, every third inhabitant of the planet over 12 years old has dandruff or other manifestations of seborrhea. According to various data, dandruff affects from 5 to 40% of the population. Much more often are the cases of dandruff in people younger than 20 years old. In people older than 50 years old dandruff is rarer problem. It is worth mentioning that women, in contrast to men, suffer from dandruff more rarely.

Disorders of metabolic processes in the scalp can lead to reproduction of sebum which contributes to the development of fungal infection and disruption of the sebaceous glands. In most cases, these two diseases are manifested at the same time. In addition, a very important factor in the appearance of dandruff is a hereditary predisposition to secretion and the structure of the scalp.
Up-to-date studies about seborrheic dermatitis and dandruff prove the fact that dandruff is a light form of seborrheic dermatitis. Moreover, dandruff can be transferred into it in case if the patient has the following symptoms:

– Availability of sebum which is the life environment for fungi;
– Oversensitivity of a scalp to oleic acid which is a by-product of fungi and promotes irritation;
– Availability of M. globosa in the composition of scalp microflora.

Today there are many ways of dandruff treatment. One of the simplest is regular head washing with mild shampoos. The best way of dandruff treatment is the application of special shampoos developed to for dandruff treatment.

Где купить
1980x532_6
06

Перхоть

Перхоть – это хронический синдром, который характеризуется высокой скоростью образования омертвевших частиц кожи. Это заболевание чаще всего встречается на коже волосистой части головы. Слущивание клеток кожи у людей, страдающих перхотью, происходит в несколько раз быстрее, чем в нормальном состоянии.

Согласно статистике, перхоть или другие проявления себореи проявляются у каждого третьего человека на планете старше 12 лет. Различные источники утверждают, что от перхоти страдает 5–40% населения. Гораздо чаще перхоть встречается у людей в возрасте около 20-ти лет. В возрасте 50-ти лет и более перхоть встречается реже. Стоит отметить что женщины, в отличие от мужчин, страдают перхотью на порядок реже.

Нарушения обменных процессов в коже головы могут приводить к гиперпродукции кожного сала, что способствует развитию грибковой инфекции и нарушению работы сальных желез. Чаще всего эти два недуга проявляются одновременно. Также очень важным фактором появления перхоти является наследственная предрасположенность по отношению к секреции и строению кожи головы.
Современные исследования о себорейном дерматите и перхоти доказывают тот факт, что перхоть это лёгкая форма себорейного дерматита. Также перхоть может в него трансформироваться в том случае, когда у пациента проявляются следующие симптомы:

— наличие кожного сала, которое является средой обитания грибков;
— чрезмерная чувствительность кожи головы к олеиновой кислоте, которая является продуктом жизнедеятельности грибов и вызывает раздражение;
— наличие гриба M. globosa в составе микрофлоры волосистой части головы.

Сегодня существует множество способов лечения перхоти. Одним из самых простых является регулярное мытьё головы мягкими шампунями. Наилучший вариант лечение перхоти – использование специальных шампуней, разработанных для  избавления от перхоти.